

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

## **Cabinet**

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 15 June 2022

Committee Room 2, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Rob Gledhill (Leader), Mark Coxshall (Deputy Leader), Qaisar Abbas, Shane Hebb, Jack Duffin, Deborah Huelin, Andrew Jefferies, Barry Johnson, Ben Maney and Luke Spillman

## **Agenda**

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence

2 Minutes 5 - 24

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 9 March 2022 and 23 March 2022.

3 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members
- 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee

10	Thurrock Health and Wellbeing Strategy Refresh 2022-2026 (Decision: 110610)	25 - 56
11	Integrated Care Partnership (ICP) (Decision: 110611)	57 - 146
12	Statement of Community Involvement (Decision: 110612)	147 - 198
13	Appointments to Outside Bodies, Statutory and Other Panels	199 - 206

## Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 7 June 2022